Getting Home…

Traveling is an interesting thing. We take it for granted today because its so readily available but its a wonder all its own.

Traveling gives me time to think. Moving forward makes me think of the future. On this train ride I got to responding to emails, drawing, designing and of course listening to everything electronic on my computer.

This year is going to be something special. I am slowly realizing that nothing really turns out how you plan but the end result is almost always great, as long as the intention is good that is.


Coming back into LA and feeling at home was a good feeling. I can’t wait to see what else this city can do and better yet what I can do in it.

Here is a couple sneak peaks of projects I am planning for the, hopeful, near future.

Get Rough, Stay Up

About rough and greedy

Street life : Design : Street wear Get Rough, Stay Up
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment