So this is the New Year…

The morning of 2011, I was up at sunrise enough to catch some shots of this year coming into its own.With every dawn comes a new start. New beginnings and if nothing else it gives you the opportunity to restart.

Looking over the horizon and thinking of all that this city has given me this year, I am so grateful for it all. My future used to be out of focus….Now it is so clear its almost frightening. Here’s to this next year and all the opportunities it brings with it. I wish everyone the best in all that they do.

I was playing around in Photoshop and came up with this design, Not sure if ill ever use it for anything, but I like the look of itHappy New Year everyone!

Get Rough, Stay Up

About rough and greedy

Street life : Design : Street wear Get Rough, Stay Up
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

