Damn Son…

I have been working a lot. I have lots of different projects being worked out and, because I like to put too much pressure on myself, I’m always taking on new projects for logos and such. Here’s just a couple updates and some sneak peaks of things to come.

First off: I would like to thank my good friend Noelle , who I mentioned in the “remix…” post a while back, for introducing me to Instagram. It is an awesome photo sharing App available on the iPhone and possibly droid, and blackberry, as well. Check it out, you wont be disappointed….. it is free after all.

Now I have been working on some logo’s for a couple of friends companies and bands on the side. Here is the one I finished last night.

For a friends production company he is starting. I like this fit for his logo because he has metal roots and loves heavy music but is also going toward the electro side of things so the graffiti style brings it into a street or youth oriented realm. Check out his tempsite here and look out for more updates about the company.

Check out the Portfolio section (soon) for updated Logos and designs from me.

Internet is scarce at my place right now so I will hopefully be updating and doing another post later tonight, but who knows.

Back to work

Get Rough, Stay Up

About rough and greedy

Street life : Design : Street wear Get Rough, Stay Up
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

