Static Rewind….

Last Night I was on twitter and received some very unfortunate news. Our Friend, Static Rewind had passed. He and I were just getting to know each other when all this happened and it makes me sad to know that a young talent like his was taken from us too soon.

The heart and determination I saw in him the short time I knew him was eye opening. Seeing someone take their dreams by the horns and doing it the best they could, to make it happen, it was motivating.

My positive thoughts and feelings go out to Static’s Family and close friends, I am very sorry for your loss. All we can do now is carry on and never forget the positive influence he was on everyone who knew him. Look out for a Seeking The Throne x Static Release to benefit Static Himself as well as his family.

Here’s to you man, may the static never fade.

Rest in Peace my friend

Get Rough, Stay Up

About rough and greedy

Street life : Design : Street wear Get Rough, Stay Up
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

