Im from the bay, that means i’m down to earth…

I LOVE the bay. Here’s a little photo update of how my trip was. I didn’t photograph everything cause I dont like carrying my camera with me everywhere. Too many times I could lose it or ruin it i guess.

This is where I stayed.

This is Kevin. He’s awesome and, if you are in advertising, you want his job.  I won’t go into the details but he (and the team he works with of course) is responsible for many many ads you see everyday, all over the world. New friends are the best!


Another new friend from this trip. Andrew Wickes. This guy is a boss. He is the resident DJ at two clubs in Colorado (an opener and a closer spot) while now living out in the Bay Area trying to lock stuff down and get himself a following out here as well. Anyone into house/tech house music, give his stuff a listen Here on his Sound Cloud. Seriously, and check his Podcasts here

We hung out at Hippie Hill for a little ^^^

And delores park, Where I promptly lost my phone for about an hour. haha

See you again soon San Francisco.

Get Rough, Stay Up

About rough and greedy

Street life : Design : Street wear Get Rough, Stay Up
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

