Get Rough, Stay Seeking…

Over the past month or so I have been talking about working a lot and doing work for SEEKING THE THRONE . Well time has come for me to become part of their #STTFam. I am beyond honored to be let in to this group and can not thank the guys at the throne enough.

We all met up last night to talk about the future, the present and our past, while similar we are all still different and bring new things to the table. I am so excited to see what we can influence each other to do and what we can help each other do. I will be helping them brig their ideas to life the best way I can.

Aside from that, the first project we will be working on will be of this sneak peak

All I can say is that its for an event on April 22nd. I posted about it a little bit ago (with a sneak of another STT design), I also made a shirt for the same event last year. This one is gonna be DOPE!

Get Rough, Stay Up

About rough and greedy

Street life : Design : Street wear Get Rough, Stay Up
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

