Get Dirty 2011…

I am SO FUCKING EXCITED ABOUT THIS PROJECT! Seriously I cant wait to rage at this show with all my friends rocking these awesome tees. I made shirts for last years GET DIRTY as you all remember…

My fam over at Seeking The Throne are helping me out with printing and we may be putting a video together for the project. More to come. Enjoy the reveal of the design

Cannot wait! ****This project is not for profit and no outside sales of the shirts will be made. I am making them for my close friends attending the show as well as the artists at the show and they are purely for support of the groups as well as, spreading the Rough and Greedy name.

Get Rough, Stay Up

About rough and greedy

Street life : Design : Street wear Get Rough, Stay Up
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Get Dirty 2011…

  1. Pingback: All we wanna do is party… | Rough and Greedy

Leave a Reply

