June 17th, 2011

Ok so impromptu AMAZING show happening and I decided that I need to go and it needs
to be the next shirt project.

Here is a teaser of the 4 designs I have mocked up. My friends (going to the show) and I will be deciding on a final one then I will be releasing it to all of you!

Gonna be sweet…

Get Rough, Stay Up

About rough and greedy

Street life : Design : Street wear Get Rough, Stay Up
This entry was posted in Design, music, shirts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to June 17th, 2011

  1. Tom says:

    I like the one with the palm tree in low limit

Leave a Reply

