What an amazing life we could have…..

Since discovering electronic music it has only opened my mind and opened doors to things I would have never thought, never seen, never experienced and most importantly, things I would have never loved.

Today I was watching this new video from The Do Lab‘s lightening in a bottle. This video blew me away. It almost made me tear up a little as well. The vibes you see and feel in the peoples faces and in the moments that happened at that festival. I can only begin to imagine the love in the air.

This is the world I want to be a part of.

These traveling existences of people loving music and loving life. I really can’t imagine anything better and I really hope to be a part of LIB next year. If nothing else I will for sure be going to the festival and bringing free shirts, necklaces and lots of smiles.

Watch this video, I know most of you dont feel the same way I feel about electronic music but this is for those that do. For those that, when they hear this music, see the future and all its amazing possibilities.

Get Rough, Stay Up

About rough and greedy

Street life : Design : Street wear Get Rough, Stay Up
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

