New projects…

I am always doing work. New project ideas come and go like the wind with me so I roll with everything that comes up and complete about 80% of it.

I am branching out more and more into the world of electro music, releasing two mixes with my shirt release this next week. With that happening I am slowly venturing into making my own remixes and eventually into my own songs but for that I need a name. Something that is simple and stand out. So ive been throwing around names and ideas, here is a little sampler of some logos ive been cooking up.

I am so excited about where these projects are going and what I am going to be able to do with them.

Next month Le Castle Vania is playing the Avalon in Hollywood on the 22nd. I am going to be making it a “shirts for shows” project. These shirts WILL NOT BE FOR SALE! They will be being produced for myself, friends, the djs at the show and 1 or 2 to give out to the crowd. Super excited to be able to use my design I did for him a while back (not commissioned or requested, just for fun) This will be my first “Shirts for Shows” project in LA!

CAN NOT WAIT FOR THIS SHOW!!! Be Ready people!!

Get Rough, Stay Up

About rough and greedy

Street life : Design : Street wear Get Rough, Stay Up
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

