Reporting Live…

As I develop relationships with people I start to help with all aspects that need designing as to create a flow between looks.

Thus the next step:

Head over to my boy Shoewolf’s site to see what hes got going on. Bet he knows more about the newest kicks than you…

Get Rough, Stay Up

About rough and greedy

Street life : Design : Street wear Get Rough, Stay Up
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Reporting Live…

  1. Fragabond says:

    Thanks for this. I recently started paying more attention to shoes as a method of heavy accent in a style or outfit. In fact, the other day for the first time I considered spending $110 on one pair just because they were that badass lol. Anyway, I’ll be following this guy a lot. Your mix keep me rockin steady btw.

Leave a Reply

