Normal at heart …

This past week i’ve made two mixes that I think are my best yet. They are short and to the point and they offer the versatile styles that I love to mix.

When I first got into electronic music, I only liked Glitch & Dubstep and not today’s datsik,skism,skrillex dubstep glitch, I mean Bassnectar and the glitch mob (not hating on skrillex of course, im just sayin) Over time and through different moments in life I have opened up to almost all electro music now. Really just depends on how I want to feel. This Dubstep mix is to showcase some new songs to friends who are “out of the loop”. Its called Young at Heart


The Second mix is called The Normal. Its a really feel good happy house mix. These songs have taken over my mind so I made a mix of them. I think this mix is a really good morning mix (if you like electro with your coffee like I do) This is one of my cleanest mixes. Simple.

Listen and download to both mixes here on my soundcloud! 🙂

Get Rough, Stay Up

About rough and greedy

Street life : Design : Street wear Get Rough, Stay Up
This entry was posted in Art, Design, music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

