Livin in the …

I made a new mix today. Trying to throw together mixes on the spot is fun and challenging. I think it will help me in the long run with being able to mix live and with being able to improvise. All mixes I record and post are done with no post editing. I mix live in Traktor and what I make is what you hear, So its like you are seeing me spin live. That’s why sometimes volumes are low or timing is off. Its cause im still mastering this shit. haha That being said. Check out my newest mix entitled “City”

Listen and Download here at my soundcloud!

Get Rough,Stay Up

About rough and greedy

Street life : Design : Street wear Get Rough, Stay Up
This entry was posted in Art, company, music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

