I think I like it …

Enter the Venue and never look back …

Got there During Destructo. He was pretty awesome and then Fake Blood came on…

I didnt worry about pics too much after Fake Blood’s set haha but I got this one during skrillex …

This show was literally mind blowing. Skrillex and then Major Lazer? I heard everything from them I wanted to. Skrillex played every single hit and then some, while mixing in reggae influence, notorious BIG songs and ALL 3 versions of Ruffneck Bass. Major Lazer played “hold yuh” . enough fucking said. I was ready to die.

I had stickers at the show so I was handing them out to cool people and putting them on hats from all these kids giving light shows. These girls however were the best, new friends (lauren, Gina and Alyssa) and they were so down to rep for the night. ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

❤ Thank you! to everyone and a special shout out to the man in Red, That’s my close friend Blake. Seriously one of the best dudes I know and he brought the groups together for the night. Thanks dude, can’t wait for the next one.

And another shout out to the girl in the bunny ear’s! That’s Gina. She took all the non iPhone pics you see here 🙂 Thanks Gina!  You guys will be hearing more about her in the future, trust me on that.

Get Rough, Stay Up

About rough and greedy

Street life : Design : Street wear Get Rough, Stay Up
This entry was posted in company, music, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

