Another Night out, Another Dance Floor …

and so its here. 2012.

I literally remember it like it was yesterday, posting pictures of last years sunrise on this blog. Stepping back and looking at it all. I cant even begin to thank all the people who made each and every project possible. I have the ideas but I could never have done it with out all of you. Have to call out the ones who stand out more than other Elias ( Feeding the streets) , Sebastian BrownGlad, Jacie Pacheco, Chris Goodman and Rocky Ergas, My dude Shoewolf without the help and love of these people, I would be no further than I was last year.

Here’s to this year and all that it can bring us and take away, Live it and Love it always. No turning back.

Get Rough, Stay Up

About rough and greedy

Street life : Design : Street wear Get Rough, Stay Up
This entry was posted in company, opinion, progress, rant and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

