Been a long time …

I shouldn’t have left you, without a dope beat to step to …

ok but for real. Its been a while since I did a post on the blog and all I can say is the same old stuff but fill in the blanks with new project names, more work at my daytime job and new class titles. Its been extra crazy in the life just trying to keep up with it all and still maintain myself.

If you follow my twitter, facebook or instagram though then you know I have been quite busy biking around LA and going to many shows. I will be doing some posts with photos and recaps soon enough, especially one from the Hook n Sling project we did and man that was one for the history books.

Not much to post now cause im on the run but ill be back soon enough, thank for checking in.

Get Rough, Stay Up

About rough and greedy

Street life : Design : Street wear Get Rough, Stay Up
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

