A heavy Abacus …

Life is such, and with that you must take everything as you can. I have recent;y started to embrace school work as my own and making it more to me has shown not only in the work but to my instructors as well.

School has been fucking killing this quarter but We at Rough and Greedy have been planning some amazing projects and movement for the future. It seems like things take forever but, great cities weren’t built over night.

These are some things I’m doing for school/myself and for sure going to show it to the boys in The Glitch Mob.

This second one is inspired by the first show I ever attended in LA.

Just a little fun, I made for my girl Sam ( @SlamPapps ) Her design, my vector skills …

And these are the glasses we are having made for EDC. Only 10 of these being produced but look out for more …

Back to work for me, I have so much to do before next week, I have a big review coming up at school so I gotta get my shit together.

Get Rough, Stay Up

About rough and greedy

Street life : Design : Street wear Get Rough, Stay Up
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

