One Year …

LensJust over one year ago now I was attending the very first White Wonderland for New Years Eve. Walking through the crowd I see this group of friends all dancing with these glasses on. Come to find, they designed them and had them made, come to find they are from the bay area where I am from, and come to find out we have some of the same real life and social media world friends. It was an amazing connection and I have since seen this same group of friends in the Las Vegas desert for EDC as well.

So this year, in anniversary honor of the Llove Crew, I created glasses of our own. To commemorate the friends I met and their original inspiration on me while passing the same to my friends and people in LA.

IMG_6783Get Rough, Stay Up

About rough and greedy

Street life : Design : Street wear Get Rough, Stay Up
This entry was posted in clothing, company, Design. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

