Been too long…

Where to even start?

I’ve been in a very long moving process this last month. Finally getting settled into my new place, I’m at a loss for how to catch you all up on things, so I won’t. If you follow me in other outlets then you have seen all my updates and projects. If not, I am going to try and keep you guys more up to date on here as well.

Other than that, I want to say thank you to everyone who ordered one of the EDC designs. It was an amazing learning process getting feedback and questions from so many people about the clothing and designs. If you ordered one, then you are up to date with the goings on of the project. If not, then you’ll have to wait till after EDC to see things.

Get Rough, Stay Up

About rough and greedy

Street life : Design : Street wear Get Rough, Stay Up
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

